Skip to content

Kev Desouza – Reflection

by on November 7, 2007

Hello to All:

I have refrained from posting on the Blog for several reasons. First, I did not want to influence any of the discussion threads. Second, it is nice to be an observer and just watch the Blog play out its role – a forum for debate and engagement. Third, I was waiting for the right time to make a post.

Yesterday, I spent a few hours reading through the various posts and the discussions. I am humbled by the effort, care, and dedication all of you have shown in this class. I have enjoyed every class. I am happy that the video case studies have been a useful addition to the class. I was thrilled to see that all of you have drawn on both your personal experiences and also external resources (e.g. articles, blogs, etc) to enhance the learning experience.

So, just wanted to say thank you and encourage each of you to keep up the good work. Each of you has contributed to the learning experience in the class and I look forward to our remaining classes.

Cheers,
Kev

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

